ZTH Challenge! Hello there!

ZTH Challenge! Hello there!


Well Hello guys!

I’m a few days old to blogging and here I am pursuing this challenge that wordpress offers.

The name of my blog might well suggest you what is is – Of (my) Wishes and Whines. But yes, we do not always stick to a set of genres do we? I do have a lot many things that keep running in my head and I jot them down every now and then. But a few told me maybe i should preserve these, for my own sake and also show it out to those who have similar interests. So I opened this blog exactly as on Apr 1 😀

I did not expect to gather the kind of response that I have gathered today. I’ve reached 700+ views and around 150 followers. I still wonder if I am dreaming. All the same, I wanted to propagate my blog because it is here that I could possibly express anything and everything. So the ZTH challenge sounded pretty interesting and I’ve signed up for the same.

So who am I? A 20yr old girl with lots of varied interests. I am currently doing a creative writing project along with a few others. I recently fell in love with cooking and photography as well. I am pursuing ACCA and I go to classes for the same. I stay in the UAE.

The purpose of my blog? Well, I have wide Interests and the biggest of them all – English.My love for the language never decreases. The idea is to express my thoughts, rantings, wishes and whines! 🙂

Hope I fare well and interest many of you readers in the ZTH challenge!

Take due care!

Love,

Vedha

10 thoughts on “ZTH Challenge! Hello there!

  1. Another lover of English here. I’m from the Philippines and I was an English teacher. I transferred to a public school and now I have to teach Values Education which should be taught in our native language. I think one of the reasons why I created a blog is for me to practice English again. I’m a also a newbie and I can feel the excitement that you have. I’m looking forward for more of your posts. Newbies unite!

    Like

Leave a Reply

