PEACE. CALM. I FINALLY FEEL IT! :)

PEACE. CALM. I FINALLY FEEL IT! :)


Hello there! Its been quite sometime since I posted. Well I have my ACCA exams coming up and Im too busy, too stressed preparing for the same. I hardly found time to even sign in to my blog. Well today evening, I decided to do a bit of writing. But you could say I was tooo disturbed. I opened a draft and I was blinking at the textbox. No I could not continue.

Stress…Stress.. This word takes most of our happiness away. De-stress they say. I do not know how you do that. Neither do I have the patience to do the same. I was virtually aimlessly browsing through pages and suddenly a small youtube suggestion caught my eye.

To me, All religions of course mean the same. Having been brought up in a Hindu family, I can of course more relate to hinduism and the Hindu Gods. This link did the magic. I was sitting idly and listening to the audio and yes, you could say calmness dawned on me and crept up slowly into my system.

Well, when I googled, a lot many sites told about the benefits of ‘OM/AUM’ mantra and its spiritual healing. They were far too heavy for me to gain a true understanding. Too spiritual.

But the actual reason behind this post was a ‘comment’ on the link. In fact quite a few comments, that expressed the liking for this despite differences in religion. God is One. I thought I could share this to those following my blog, to spread some peace after all. 🙂

Peace,

Vedha

 

2 thoughts on “PEACE. CALM. I FINALLY FEEL IT! :)

  1. Good luck on your exams Vedha! I definitely agree with you when you say stress takes away happiness. I’m glad you could find some peace and calm. Music does the trick for me. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

